Artistic Productions

Shadow Image

T

Water beads Photo 

Refraction
Oil & Water Image

 

 

A.This gives me a cartoonish vibe. This sort of gives a criminal vibe and a 1980s robin cartoon.

B. This reminds me of one of the robin cartoons due to the dark color scheme. Black and red are the colors of robin and that the shadow is this, Robin always hid in the shadows. This makes me think about the old cartoons I used to watch with my brothers.

C. The reminds me of Robin vs joker and this gives a dark feel to the picture while be aesthetic. What jumps out at me is the darkness of the photo.

D.  This makes me feel like a criminal. The dark vibe and the red colors make me want to not do homework.

E.The advice I would give to next years photography is try to do something unique and not seen before . People in this art field like to see new ideas, not the same old stuff.

 

One thought on “Artistic Productions

  1. First of all I like the angle of the photo, as it is different and draws your eyes to the photo and keeps them there. Secondly I like the black and white aspect. It makes it look like eyeballs with the glare or reflection of the light off the beads still visible.
    One thing that could be better is nothing. I genuinely think this is the best water beads photo taken.
    I feel like you have done a design with the water beads and use the different colors to show different levels of black and white. This would allow you to make a picture or convey an idea through shapes and contrast. This along with better cropping to make the focus more on the beads would be two pieces of advice I would give you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *